Facility Grade Certified Members

CompanyPhone#CityStateWeb
Algoma Lumber Co., Inc.920-487-3511AlgomaWIwww.algomalumber.com
Allard Lumber Co.802-254-4939BattleboroVTwww.allardlumber.com
Allegheny Wood Products, Inc.304-636-8005CoaltonWVwww.alleghenywood.com
American Woodmark Corp.606-340-8333MonticelloKYwww.americanwoodmark.com
Anthony Timberlands, Inc.870-353-2517GurdonARwww.anthonytimberlands.com
Arcola Lumber Co., Inc.252-257-4923WarrentonNC
B & B Lumber Co., Inc./Premier315-492-1786JamesvilleNY
Batesville Casket Co.601-630-8145VicksburgMS
Battle Lumber Co., Inc.478-252-5210WadleyGAwww.battlelumberco.com
Best Home Furnishings812-367-1761FerdinandINwww.bestchairs.com
Boa-Franc G.P.418-227-1181St Georges PQwww.boa-franc.com
BPM Lumber LLC859-281-0057LexingtonKYwww.bpmlumber.com
Bryant Church Hardwoods, Inc.336-973-3380WilkesboroNCwww.bchi.com
Cannonsville Lumber, Inc.607-467-3380DepositNYwww.cannonsvillelumber.com
Central Wisconsin Lumber, Inc.715-443-3631MarathonWI
Cole Hardwood, Inc.574-753-3151LogansportINwww.colehardwood.com
Collins Hardwood304-846-2504RichwoodWVwww.collinswood.com
Collins Kane Hardwood814-837-6941KanePAwww.collinswood.com
Colonial Hardwoods814-583-5901LuthersburgPA
Deer Park Lumber, Inc.570-836-1133TunkhannockPAwww.deer-park-lumber.com
Downes & Reader Hardwood Co., Inc.781-436-7136StoughtonMAwww.downesandreader.com
Downes & Reader Hardwood Co., Inc.570-646-6724BlakesleePAwww.downesandreader.com
Dunaway Timber Co., Inc.270-276-9967FordsvilleKY
Edwards Wood Products, Inc.704-624-3620MarshvilleNCwww.ewpi.com
Edwards Wood Products, Inc./Alamance336-622-7537LibertyNCwww.ewpi.com
Elkay Wood Products Co.570-966-6704MifflinburgPAwww.elkaywood.com
Ethan Allen, Pine Valley Division828-668-7686Old FortNC
Farney Lumber Corp.315-346-6013LowvilleNY
Fox Lumber Co.304-335-6108Mill CreekWV
Frank E. Wilson Lumber Co., Inc.304-636-3000ElkinsWVwww.wilsonlumber.com
Goodfellow, Inc.450-635-6511DelsonPQwww.goodfellowinc.com
Graber Lumber260-238-4124SpencervilleIN
Granite Valley Forest Products920-982-2542New LondonWIwww.granitevalley.com
Greentree Hardwoods LLC231-743-6016MarionMI
HHP Inc.603-428-3298HennikerNHwww.hhp-inc.com
Hull Forest Products, Inc.860-974-0127PomfretCTwww.hullforest.com
Interforest Lumber Corp.814-259-3115Shade GapPAwww.interforest.com
J. D. Irving Ltd./Hardwood Division506-992-9020ClairNBwww.jdirving.com
J. D. Irving, Ltd./Veneer Sawmill506-423-3335Saint-LeonardNB
J. M. Wood Products717-483-6700AllensvillePA
J. M. Jones Lumber Co., Inc.601-442-7471NatchezMSwww.jmjoneslumber.com
Kennebec Lumber Co.207-643-2110SolonMEwww.kennebeclumber.com
Kersten Lumber Co., Inc.715-449-2518BirnamwoodWIwww.kerstenlumberco.com/
Keystone Logs & Lumber717-935-5661BellevillePA
Kish Lumber Co.717-667-6157BellevillePA
Krueger Lumber Co., Inc.920-775-4663ValdersWIwww.kruegerlumber.com
L. L. Johnson Lumber Mfg. Co.517-543-1660CharlotteMIwww.theworkbench.com
Les Bois Poulin, Inc.819-537-5721ShawiniganPQwww.poulinhardwood.com
Mackeys Ferry Sawmill252-793-2950RoperNC
Maeder Bros., Inc.989-506-8599WeidmanMI
Maple Rapids Lumber Mill, Inc.989-682-4225Saint JohnsMIwww.maplerapidslumber.com
Menominee Tribal Enterprises715-756-2311NeopitWIwww.metwood.com
Menuiserox Inc. 418-774-9019BeaucevillePQwww.menuiserox.qc.ca
Missouri-Pacific Lumber Co., Inc.660-248-3000FayetteMOwww.mopaclumber.com
Nicolet Hardwoods Corp.715-674-2069LaonaWIwww.nicolethardwoods.com
Northland Corporation502-222-2536LaGrangeKYwww.northlandcorp.com
O'Hair Shutters, Ltd.806-765-5791LubbockTX
Preverco Inc.418-878-8930St-Augustin-de-DesmaPQwww.preverco.com
Produits Forestiers St-Armand450-248-4334St-ArmandPQ
Renno Brothers Lumber717-463-9100McAlistervillePA
River City Hardwoods, Inc.563-263-3998MuscatineIArivercityhardwoods.com
Ron Jones Hardwood Sales, Inc.814-438-7622Union CityPAwww.ronjoneshardwood.com
Roy Anderson Lumber Co.270-487-6590TompkinsvilleKYwww.ralumber.com
Rustic Wood Products, Inc.573-547-8227PerryvilleMOwww.rwpinc.net
Shaw Industries828-369-1253FranklinNCwww.zickgraf.com
Sheoga Hardwood Flooring & Paneling440-834-1710MiddlefieldOHwww.sheogaflooring.com
Springfield Hardwood Products LLC724-992-2018MercerPAspringfieldhardwood.com
Thompson Appalachian Hardwoods, Inc.931-469-7272HuntlandTNwww.thompsonappalachian.com
Tigerton Lumber Co.715-535-2181TigertonWIwww.tigertonlumber.com
TRICO Enterprises, LLC330-674-1157LakewoodOH
Trumbull County Hardwoods440-632-0555MiddlefieldOHwww.tchardwoods.com
Turn Bull Lumber Co.910-862-4447ElizabethtownNCwww.turnbulllumber.com
Vexco Inc.819-362-3233PlessisvillePQwww.vexco.com
Walnut Creek Planing330-893-3244MillersburgOH
Watson Sawmill Inc.870-554-2466Mt. HollyARwww.watsonlumber.com
Wellborn Cabinet, Inc.256-354-1776AshlandALwww.wellborn.com
Welter Forest Products, Inc.715-443-3317Marathon CityWIwww.granitevalley.com
Wood-Mode, Inc.570-374-2711KreamerPAwww.woodmode.com
Woodharbor Custom Cabinetry641-423-0444Mason CityIAwoodharbor.com
Young Manufacturing Co., Inc.270-274-3306Beaver DamKYwww.youngmanufacturing.com
Z. B. Forest Products, LLC717-667-1125ReedsvillePA